Artifas - Reflections on a New Record
|By Dave Schwartz

Artifas is an up-and-coming band from Jackson, Tennessee.  No stranger to success, their 2015 debut full length record, “InHuman,” climbed to #32 on Billboard’s Active Rock chart.  Now their sophomore album titled “Reflections is due out November 19, 2021 on Imagen Records and the band is hot to expand its fan base.  I spoke with four of the members of Artifas – Cody, Scottie, Mikey and Anthony – to learn more about the new record.  Check out the interview! 

No. Title Length
1. Cut Me Out 3:51
Imagen Records/Warner ADA


Artifas Lineup:

Cody Criswell – guitars
Scottie Somerville – vocals
Mikey Miller – guitars
Anthony Mattox – bass
Jared Wainscott – drums

For More

Return to DaBelly

© 2021   DaBelly Magazine.  All Rights Reserved.